Peggy and Ken P'Pool



Jennifer and Darrell Baughn
EastGroup Properties
Mississippi Gulf Coast National Heritage Area
Ethel Truly



Amy and Bart Allmand
Alon Bee
BlueCross & BlueShield of Mississippi
Cindy and Bill Boykin
Beard and Riser Architects
Phyllis and Clinton Doby
Mississippi Historical Society
Lolly Rash
Sara and Bill Ray
Van Devender Family Foundation



Robert Parker Adams
Dr. and Mrs. Will Austin
Marshall Bennett
Mimi and Charles Clark
Doyce and Bill Deas
Margaret Fortier
Al Hollingsworth
Jackson State University
Eula C. Stanley
Belinda Stewart Architects



Kasey and Chuck Adams
Ivy and Frank Alley
Ellis Anderson and Larry Jaubert
Baptist Health Foundation
Trish and Michael Berk
Donald Best
Emily and James Bridgforth
Carter Burns
Gary L. Carnathan
Megan Chapman
Maureen and Williard Chatham
City of Biloxi
Janet Clark
Mr. and Mrs. John H. Cox, III
Jessica Crawford
Jerri Anne Davis
Kathryn Bardwell Curto
Inglish and Matt DeVoss
Mary Davidson Dunnell
Chip Estes
The T.H. Etheridge Trust
William Gatlin
Dolly and Wesley Goings
Good Hope Baptist Church, Hickory
Neva F. Greenwald
Leon Griffith
Kelly Hales
William Harmon
Claire and Elbert Hilliard
Laura and Stevens Hollister
William P. Howard
Thomas Howorth
Camille J. Jeffcoat
Susan Shands Jones
Michelle and Briar Jones
Eli Lazarus
Laura Beth Lott
Larry May
Sharon and Mark McCreery
John McIntyre
James Middleton
C.R. “Bob” Montgomery
Hollidae Morrison
Virginia and Luther Munford
Benjy Nelken
Sam B. Olden
Julia A. O’Neal
John N. Palmer
Don Potts
Hilda and Kirkham Povall
Lois Robertson
Brother Rogers
Robert Saarnio
Shows, Dearman and Waits
Liz Smith
Erica Speed
Judy and Sandy Steckler
Brad Tisdale
J. Neil Varnell
Annette Vise
Eva Read-Warden and Bob Warden
Martha Kate and Billy Wiseman



Ann and Dale Abadie
Suzie and Jeff Adcock
Melanie Allen
Russell Archer
Brian Askew
Jerry Bangham
David Bowen
Catherine Boyle
Mr. and Mrs. David Brevard
Byhalia Chamber of Commerce
Central United Methodist Church, Jackson
Sibyl and Jim Child
Cleveland Main Street
Wilma Mosley Clopton
Margaret Oertling Cupples
Rebecca and David Davis
Virginia and Rob Farr
Mary Sanders Ferriss
Daphine Foster
Ms. Carolyn B. Gilchirst
Trudy Gildea
Frenchie and Buddy Graham
Main Street Greenwood
Dick Hall
Sarah Frances and John Hardy
City of Hattiesburg
Joy Hogge
Institute of Southern Jewish Life
Lura and Kyle Jordan
David McCoy
Sally Molpus
Rachel and Chris Myers
City of Natchez
Dr. And Mrs. William E. Parrish
Preserve Marshall County - Holly Springs
David Preziosi
Lori Quarles
Vivian and David Roach
Jennifer Robinson
Janice and Will Rogers
Polly and Thomas Rosenblatt
Kathryn Shanks
Kary Sims
Elizabeth Ann Smith
Darlene Stuart
James Wade
Karen and Rufus Ward
Sara Weisenberger
Amanda and Nathan Wells
Sandra H. And Charles S. West
Mary Margaret and Barry White
Wilma Wilbanks



Florence and Larry Box
Sam O. Brookes
Stephanie and Craig Busbea
Virginia Carter
Joyce and Robert Clingan
Jan W. Katz and James G. Derbes
Jeff Hellings
Anne and Charles Hooker
Kelli Langan and Tom Pfister
Robert Stalder
Mr. and Mrs. Mike Tagert
David and Eileen Threefoot
Clay and Kym Williams
Claire and Eustace Winn



Alan Barksdale
Amye Bell
W. Parnham Bridges, Jr.
City of Gulfport Planning Division
Emma F. Crisler
Alicia Crowder
Raymond Doherty
Liz Ford
Cinnamon Foster
Joshua Haynes
Michael G. Herrin
Leah Kemp
Will Lewis
Robert Lowery, Jr.
Jessica Manzo
Suzanne Martin
Joseph L. Morris
Andrea Pessoney
Jeff Rosenberg
Virginia S. Salmon
Nathan Thomas
Gail S. Tomlinson
D. Tracy Ward, Architect
Ben and Lori Watts
Janet McPherson Webb
James Withey



Austin Baldwin
Commissioner Sugar Stallings, Esq.


2018 Funding Partners

Preservation Toolkit

Community Foundation for Mississippi
Mississippi Gulf Coast National Heritage Area
Mississippi Delta National Heritage Area
Mississippi Hills National Heritage Area
National Park Service Civil Rights Grant Program for the Isaiah T. Montgomery House
National Park Service Lower Mississippi Delta Initiative for the Isaiah T. Montgomery House
The People Heritage Foundation


Mississippi Humanities Council

10 Most Endangered Historic Places in Mississippi

Mississippi Delta National Heritage Area for the New Hope Missionary Baptist Church